Trustees

Patrick Morton - Morton@morton.co.za
Tania Migletta - tania@migstone.co.za
Chantel Wessels – residential@vnlhospitality.co.za
Johannes Lategan – johannes@tpfwealth.com
Riaan Veldtmann – coo@villagenlife.com
Adrian Reynolds - reynolds.adrian@gmail.com
Tony Rich - tony.rich@caepty.co.za

Managing Agent

Carl Smit- Sandak Lewin Trust
Tel: +27 (0)21 419 0440
Email: carls@sltrust.co.za

Onsite Management Company

Village n Life
Chantel Wessels
Tel: +27 (0)21 437 9796
Cell: +27 (0)82 925 4890
Email: residential@vnlhospitality.co.za
The following information is available for The Crystal Body Corporate members.
Members can request log in details from Chantel Wessels by email residential@vnlhospitality.co.za

- Minutes of last AGM
- Annual financial statements
- Insurance Policy
- Budget for year ended 28 February 2017
- Levy Schedule for 2017

Login